Okay, Brenda’s turn…


I swear, those Renderotica apps are useful but temperamental…case in point: their Breastacular bundle.  In order to get the tall with disproportionately buxom figure of Ms. Wade, large, round mammaries are required; thus the Breastacular morphs.

They worked fine initially, then the “grafts” stopped working, as well as the MATs (A texture MAT (or MAP) file is used like a skin on 3D models in DAZ Studio) .  Silver titties might look good on an Alien Female, or on a female Android; but look out of place on the voluptuous Brenda!

I carefully reinstalled the Breastacular pack, the grafts now work…on the Genesis 8 Female model, not on the Victoria 8 model.  Mind you, Victoria’s attributes can be loaded to the generic Genesis 8 model, so it’s all good, seeing that Ms Americana is supposed to be over 6 foot tall, Victoria is much taller than the generic Genesis 8 female model 😉 .  The MATs on the other hand still don’t work…not sure what I’m doing wrong, the MAT’s worked fine initially, I’m not sure what the issue is.  I guess i’ll have to contact Renderotica to see if they can guide me…

The other surprisingly hard to find item is…hair!  No matter where I look, no distributor seems to carry a mane of straight, long, jet black hair à la Amazon! None compatible with the newer Version 8 female figures at any rate…

The search continues!

 

2 comments

  1. Silk Cords · October 1, 2019

    *typical person reading the internet* I’m confused, Why do you want to give her hairy boobs??? O_O

Leave a comment