Slowly, I’ve been giving a face to


The reoccurring characters  in my stories. Agreed, Joey and Sheila only appeared in one,  but they’re special to me: they are the first two original characters I ever created; for more “work friendly” stories that I never bothered to publish, since the X-rated stories are more fun 😉 .  But who knows?  They might just make an appearance in my current story in the works!

Like I was saying, I gave a face (and body) to Sully, Brenda/Ms. Americana (a Sullyverse version of her 😉 ), Sheila, Joey,  a younger and more buxom version of Miss Réjeanne, more recently a Sullyverse version of Hexanna (and I must say she’s even sexier than the original 😛 to me anyway!) and I’m currently working on my version of Flag Girl!

Couldn’t find a bangs and ponytail hair cap for her, but it doesn’t matter I like my version fine just the way she is!  As far as the differences between my versions of Hexanna, Flag Girl and their original counterparts go; I’ve found many different versions of those two characters form their original creator…a Hex staff with a skull on top, another with a gem and metal mounts, Roman sandals in one render and boots in another (all from their original creator) Flag Girl has been small boobed, medium boobed and large boobed,  has been seen with no mas, a blue mask and (if memory serves) a white mask; a bikini-like outfit in one render and a (for lack of a better term) crop top in another…

So my personal Sullyverse versions aren’t too bad after all 🙂  I figured out a way to make Quentin shorter than Brenda when barefoot (just reduce his body scale by about 2%)  to keep within the “he’s 5’10” while she’s 6’1″ ” continuity.  I guess Special Agent Townshend  should be next! 😉

Leave a comment